We're here to support you. Shop virtually with us.

Cars On 15
637 State Route 15 South
Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

(973) 663-0555

Testimonials

Ted M

Very easy to deal with! the whole transaction was smooth and they went above and beyond. Very satisfied. Bruce did a great job and was with me throughout the process.

Great Dealership!

I bought a beautiful well kept used Honda Civic for my daughter here and could not be any happier The process was painless and professional with no pressure sales tactics . The cars are well kept on this lot and mechanics are nearby and will take care of any issues also a 30 day 1000 mile warranty. you could not ask for more Bruce the manager makes everything easy and gives you an experience I have never felt at these other high pressure dealers. I LOVE THEM you will not be sorry

My new SRX

Jun 13, 2020

Lamont

Bruce made buying a car a breeze...Best car prices around!

Response from current dealership:

Thanks Lamont...Our pleasure

Hailey Kerr

 2 days ago

These guys are AMAZING! I got my 2005 Jeep Liberty here a little over a year ago and my dad got his 2009 Ford Fusion right after me. Both amazing cars! As I was pulling out of the lot, we realized that one of the headlights was out, they ran to the place next door to get a replacement before I left. A week later I had a bunch of lights on my dashboard come on. We called and asked them about it, they took it to be fixed and 2 days later I had my car back with no cost to me!! Such friendly people with amazing service! 100% recommended!!

2012 Audi

Jennifer Sipley

 23 hours ago

I had a wonderful experience here. I got an amazing car in great shape. I would tell anyone if you are looking for a used car to come here. It was the easiest buying experience I have ever had. If I ever need another used car I will be back!

My new/used car

TuQuania

Bruce was a pleasure, he made the car process a breeze! I rate this place 5 stars and would return back whenever, I were to shop for another car. GREAT PLACE & SO Comfortable thank you cars on 15!

Dean

dean wauchek

 20 hours ago

Bruce was amazing. He went above and beyond to help us. Definitely would buy another car from them.

Thank You

Hope Lombardi

 14 hours ago

Bruce at cars on 15 is absolutely AMAZING! He went over and beyond for me. I've been turned down for cars in the past... MoreBruce at cars on 15 is absolutely AMAZING! He went over and beyond for me. I've been turned down for cars in the past and I was so depressed thinking I'd never be able to get a car. Bruce had me fill out an online application and by later on in the afternoon he called me with an approval and I drove home in my new car that same day! I couldn't of asked for a more upfront honest, sincere, and caring sales guy. It wasn't about the money or the sale, he made sure I was happy which majority of dealerships dont...thank you so much for getting me on the road again I will be returning this weekend to get my mom a car and will forever go to cars on 15!!!

Had the BEST experience buying a car here! Bruce was extremely helpful and knowledgeable! We were in and out quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend this place to anyone!!!

Naeemah Simons

 4 weeks ago

Thank you for helping me getting something safe and reliable for me and my kids. Bruce was a gem and very helpful when it came to leasing the car I have. He guaranteed that it was a good car and it is. The process to get the car was painless,easy and quick. I will be returning when it’s time for my kids to start driving to acquire a car for them.

Thank You

1/1/2020

What a great experience. My husband and I have never had to buy or finance a car together and we have been apprehensive about it for about a month. He obsessively looked everywhere near us online and with the great reviews plus personal recommendations we decided to try our luck with Cars on 15. Unfortunately we don't have a lot of free time and we showed up two hours before closing on New Years Eve blindly hopeful that we could leave with a functional vehicle. Our man Bruce not only kept us calm a and made a dozen phone calls to make sure everyone was still around to get this done for us that day, but there was ZERO pressure to look at anything specific or at all. He answered every question, gave us recommendations for what to do with our current car, helped us out with other recommendations and promised to follow up with us in 2 weeks to make sure we're happy and all is going well. We were thinking we'd leave with a 3 grand beater to get us through. But we ended up with the nicest car we've ever had and we know it was our decision and Bruce's help. I would buy another car there in a heartbeat. And probably will again in a few months 

Megan

Bruce was very understanding of my situation and, went out of his way to get me in a car the same day. Worked with me very professional and, personable. I would highly recommend this dealership. Your a person not a not just a bonus or payday. Thanks Bruce for your caring and, understanding with working with me.

Mike

Michael Jay

17 mins ago

Just purchased my second car from Cars on 15. Bruce is the absolute best. Great vehicles, good pricing. Always an excellent experience. Would highly recommend.

Kelli M

10/19/2017

Amazing experience. Great car dealership. Bruce and Kevin were very friendly, knowledgeable, and took the time to answer all my questions. Great selection of cars too. I Left the lot very happy and with the perfect car for me.
I would highly recommend Cars on 15.
Thanks Bruce!!

Perfect!!!!

The experience was great!!! Purchased many of cars in the past and this dealership and it's personal is way above and beyond most others. The process was easy and the deal was great. I would suggest visiting them if your in need of reliable transportation. The salesman was great and the financing process was quick and easy. 2 Thumbs-up!!!!

2006 Mercedes


   Edilberto Mejia TorresAugust 5 at 6:06pm
I give the highest rating to this dealer for his integrity, honesty and decency. The price that says the car is exactly the same as one pays. And I dare to state categorically that there is no car dealer that offers better prices in the American territory. Thanks to Kevin and Bruce for their kindness in the deal; Always ready to facilitate and expedite things so that one takes the car that he likes. It was a magnificent experience !!!!

Edilberto Mejia-Torres

I give the highest rating to this dealer for his integrity, honesty and decency. The price that says the car is exactly the same as one pays. And I dare to state categorically that there is no car dealer that offers better prices in the American territory. Thanks to Kevin and Bruce for their kindness in the deal; Always ready to facilitate and expedite things so that one takes the car that he likes. It was a magnificent experience !!!!

Thank You

        7/14/2017

I purchased a 2008 volkswagon for my daughter at Cars on 15 and Bruce and the team were BEYOND wonderful and professional.  Tested the car before purchase, everything was fine, they were not happy with the quality of motor in the convertible top, so they gave us a new one at no charge.  Didn't ask, they just replaced.  Why aren't all dealerships the same high quality??!  THANK YOU to Bruce and his manager!!  We will spread the word and we will be return customers!!!!

Jeremy Devita

This is my 2nd vehicle purchased with cars on 15. Bruce is a great guy and will do whatever it takes to get you into a clean, reliable vehicle. The vehicle i purchased had a minor issue but he Immediately set me up with an appointment to have it fixed (See how many dealers will give you that level of service). I will be back for my 3rd vehicle through these guys. Always enjoy working with them. Thanks again guys for a quick and easy buy experience!

Mustang Conv.

Everything was as it said on the advertisement. No pressure by the salesman. Delivered the cars promised I am very happy with the service.

Thank You!!!!!

Great experience. Purchased a different vehicle from this dealer, and I am very satisfied with the whole process.

Toyota Yaris

Thanks so much for all your help with my car. You all went above and beyond for me. Cars on 15 is an awesome place to buy a vehicle.

Customer Satisfied

Cars on 15 is run by good people. They worked with me when I bought my Toyota Yaris. I highly recommend them.

        2/26/2017

I recently purchased a car from Bruce from here and my experience was surprisingly amazing. I didn't set up an appointment and walked in for information. He took the time to help me appropriately and figure out my numbers and what works best for my situation. The prices are KBB value and from walking around the lot, all cars do seem to come with some limited warranty. It's nice knowing that you have some protection buying a used car. I look forward to sending more buyers here and doing business with them in the future. Thanks Bruce!

    

This is the best Used Car Dealership I have ever used.  I am a 51 year old women and have been buying cars for over 3 decades since getting my license. I have never before been treated so well. Number one, they have excellent prices.  The prices of their cars are not only equal to the Kelly Blue Book estimates for cars of the same, make, model, year and mileage, but in many cases Cars on 15 actually charges LESS than the Kelly Blue Book estimates!  Number two, they have splendid customer service.  My salesmen and his associate treated me with much kindness and consideration. They even offered to drive the car to my house for me. In other words, I would drive my own car home and one salesman would follow me in the new car while a 2nd salesman would follow the 1st salesman in order to drive the guy back once he dropped off my new car.  They offered all of this on top of having to wait an hour for AAA to come to their shop because I was such a dope that I had locked myself out of my own car and needed AAA to come and open it. It was after closing time and I was the last customer there and yet there I was making these poor guys wait with me for AAA to come. They surely wanted to go home after a full and tiring day.  Nevertheless, they patiently waited with me . Better yet, they waited with smiles on their faces so that I would not feel badly about the situation. These guys are old fashioned gentlemen.  At Cars on 15 you will get the best price and the best service. I could not recommend them more highly.

great service

thank you for getting our deal done quickly and with no hassles!!!!!

Dimitrios left a review for Cars On 15!

5 out of 5 stars - Everything was as it said on the advertisement. No pressure by the salesman. Delivered the cars promised I am very happy with the service.

Dan left a review for Cars On 15!

5 out of 5 stars - Bruce contacted me, set up an appointment, and had the car waiting for me when I got there. After Kevin and Bruce agreed to my terms I bought the car. Easiest car purchase I've ever made.

Bruce, I just wanted to thank you for everything!!! You helped us out sooo much! This is our second purchase from you and you went above and beyond to make sure we got the car we wanted. Not only will we be buying another vehicle from you again but....we will send all our friends your way!!! It was a pleasure to decide what we wanted and be out the door in less than 30 minutes!!!! You guys are the best thanks again!!!

Good deal

I bought a Dodge Ram 5 years ago ...bad credit, no problem .". Truck still runs great... I need a new one but I haven't seen any on your lot... Get more. Cap

Bruce is Boss

I hate buying a vehicle like I hate going to the dentist until I went to Cars on 15. I saw no less than 50 cars far and away and found mine right in my area. Bruce changed my mind, after many years, about buying from a smaller lot. He was courteous, calm and always with a smile and nothing was too much for him when it came to the sale. I hope if your looking for a vehicle, you get a chance to see I'm right and go see Bruce. I am new to the area and Bruce even gave me a rundown of the unique weather here and some places to go to. Bruce, I owe you a coffee. See ya soon! Gerry Taranto Sparta, NJ

Brandi bachman

Best car dealer I've ever dealt with helps you out however they can

Great used car deaership

I Just bought a Nissan Path finder for my wife from Bruce. This is the second used vehicle I have purchased from Bruce in 5 years and we couldn't be happier. If you are looking for a good used car and a no nonsense salesman stop by Cars on 15 and see Bruce.You can't go wrong! Honesty and integrity and good used cars at a good price are what you will find here as well as Fast friendly service! Thanks again Bruce!

Great local Dealer

Just wanted to say thank you to Bruce with the purchase of my Honda Accord this weekend. He put me in the car that was in my price range and the process was easy as could be. You definitely have a repeat customer in the future!

Jeep

I have bought many cars n jeeps in my life,But I've never met the so called car salesmen that wasn't full of it,These Guys are Awesome an ID Buy from them any Day.The Jeep I got is exactly what I was looking for an it's Awesome.Their Word is Golden an They're Giant Fans.Nice. Thanks Guys Until i Need another Car, Peace n Love.BH

Thanks!!!

Brad Aug 1, 2013 real nice people called right back Response from Cars On 15: Thanks for the nice review...if we can ever be of any help in the future please give us a call!

Thanks for everything.i love this car!????

Happy!!!!!

Happy!!!

Enjoying the new Jeep...................

Happy

Enjoying my new Jeep

THANK YOU

THANK YOU
Cars On 15

637 State Route 15 South
Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

(973) 663-0555

Cars On 15

637 State Rt. 15 South
Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

(973) 663-0555